• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

7.) Which password management feature ensures a user cannot reuse a password for a specified time interval?

A.)   Account Locking

B.)   Password History

C.)   Password Verification

D.)  Password Expiration and Aging

  View Answer 

Answer:  Option  B

8.) Which privilege is required to create a database?


B.)   DBA



  View Answer 

Answer:    Option   A

9.) What is the type of Oracle backup in which all uncommitted changes have been removed from the datafiles?

A.)     Full backup

B.)     Consistent backup

C.)     Inconsistent backup

D.)     Differential backup

   View Answer  

Answer:   Option    B

10.) Which three are the physical structures that constitute the Oracle database? (Choose three.)

A.)   Table

B.)   Extent

C.)   Segment

D.)   Data file

E.)    Log file

F.)    Tablespace

G.)   Control file

  View Answer  

Answer:   Option  D,  E,  G


11.) What is the maximum size of the page ?

A.)     Characters wide & 265 characters length
.)     Characters wide & 265 characters length
.)     Characters wide & 80 characters length
.)     None of the above

View Answer 

Answer:    Option  B

12.) Relational calculus is a

A) Procedural language.

B) Non- Procedural language.

C) Data definition language.

D) High level language.

  View Answer 

Answer:    Option  B



Oracle Certification


The Oracle Certification Program is a professional certification program offered by the Oracle Corporation. There are three levels of Oracle Certification in several disciplines: Oracle Certified Associate (OCA), Oracle Certified Professional (OCP), and Oracle Certified Master (OCM).

Java Certification


Sun Certified Professional (SCP) is a professional certification program by Sun Microsystems, a subsidiary of Oracle Corporation. There are two levels of java Certification in several disciplines: Sun Certified Java Associate (SCJA), Sun Certified Java Programmer (SCJP), and Sun Certified Java Developer (SCJD)

Red Hat Certification


The Red Hat Certification Program is Red Hat's professional certification program for Red Hat and general Linux related skills such as system administration on Red Hat Enterprise Linux Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT)  and Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)