• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

13.) The view of total database content is

A)      Conceptual view.

B)      Internal view.

C)      External view.

D)      Physical View.

  View Answer 

Answer:  Option  A

 14.) DML is provided for

A)      Description of logical structure of database.

B)      Addition of new structures in the database system.

C)      Manipulation & processing of database.

D)      Definition of physical structure of database system.

  View Answer 

Answer:  Option  C

15.) ‘AS’ clause is used in SQL for

A)      Selection operation.

B)      Rename operation.

C)      Join operation.

D)      Projection operation.

  View Answer  

Answer:  Option  B

 16.) ODBC stands for  

A)      Object Database Connectivity.

B)      Oral Database Connectivity.

C)      Oracle Database Connectivity.

D)      Open Database Connectivity.

  View Answer 

Answer:  Option  D

 17.) In the architecture of a database system external level is the

A)      Physical level.

B)      Logical level.

C)      Conceptual level

D)      View level.

  View Answer  

Answer:  Option   D

18.) In an E-R diagram attributes are represented by

A)      rectangle.

B)      Square.

C)      Ellipse.

D)      Triangle.

   View Answer   

Answer:  Option   C



Oracle Certification


The Oracle Certification Program is a professional certification program offered by the Oracle Corporation. There are three levels of Oracle Certification in several disciplines: Oracle Certified Associate (OCA), Oracle Certified Professional (OCP), and Oracle Certified Master (OCM).

Java Certification


Sun Certified Professional (SCP) is a professional certification program by Sun Microsystems, a subsidiary of Oracle Corporation. There are two levels of java Certification in several disciplines: Sun Certified Java Associate (SCJA), Sun Certified Java Programmer (SCJP), and Sun Certified Java Developer (SCJD)

Red Hat Certification


The Red Hat Certification Program is Red Hat's professional certification program for Red Hat and general Linux related skills such as system administration on Red Hat Enterprise Linux Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT)  and Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)