• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

11.) Which four are valid Oracle constraint types? (Choose four.)

A.) CASCADE                     B.) UNIQUE

C.) NONUNIQUE                  D.) CHECK

E.) PRIMARY KEY                F.) CONSTANT


View Answer

Answer: Option B, D, E, G


12.) Which one of the following sorts rows in SQL?

A.)     GROUP BY

B.)     ORDER BY

C.)     SORT BY


View Answer

Answer: Option B

13.) What is true about the WITH GRANT OPTION clause?

A.) It allows a grantee DBA privileges.

B.) It is required syntax for object privileges.

C.) It allows privileges on specified columns of tables.

D.) It is used to grand an object privilege on a foreign key column.

E.) It allows the grantee to grand object privileges to other users and roles.

View Answer

Answer: Option E

14.) Which three statements about subqueries are true? (Choose three.)

A.) A main query can have more than one subquery.

B.) A subquery can have more than one main query.

C.) The subquery and main query must retrieve data from the same table.

D.) The subquery and main query can retrieve data from different tables.

E.) Only one column or expression can be compared between the subquery and main query.

F.) Multiple columns or expression can be compared between the subquery and main query.

View Answer

Answer: Option A, C, E

15.) What is true about sequences?

A.) The start value of the sequence is always 1.

B.) A sequence always increments by 1.

C.) The minimum value of an ascending sequence defaults to 1.

D.) The maximum value of descending sequence defaults to 1.

View Answer

Answer: Option A



Oracle Certification


The Oracle Certification Program is a professional certification program offered by the Oracle Corporation. There are three levels of Oracle Certification in several disciplines: Oracle Certified Associate (OCA), Oracle Certified Professional (OCP), and Oracle Certified Master (OCM).

Java Certification


Sun Certified Professional (SCP) is a professional certification program by Sun Microsystems, a subsidiary of Oracle Corporation. There are two levels of java Certification in several disciplines: Sun Certified Java Associate (SCJA), Sun Certified Java Programmer (SCJP), and Sun Certified Java Developer (SCJD)

Red Hat Certification


The Red Hat Certification Program is Red Hat's professional certification program for Red Hat and general Linux related skills such as system administration on Red Hat Enterprise Linux Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT)  and Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)