• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


AddThis Social Bookmark Button


1.) Which type of file is part of the Oracle database?

A.)     Control file

B.)     Password file

C.)     Parameter files

D.)     Archived log files

View Answer

Answer: Option A

2.) Which statements are use to UNLOCK the user?

A.)     Alter user Scott account lock;

B.)     Modified user Scott account unlock;

C.)     Alter user Scott account unlock;

D.)     Alter user Scott unlock

View Answer

Answer: Option C

3.) For which two constraints are indexes created when the constraint is added?

A.)   Check

B.)   Unique

C.)   Not null

D.)   Primary key

E.)   Foreign key

View Answer

Answer: Option B, D

4.) What type of failure occurs when Oracle fails due to an operating system or computer hardware failure?

A.)     Application failure

B.)     Instance Failure

C.)     Media Failure

D.)     Rollback failure

View Answer

Answer: Option B

5.) What Oracle backup and recovery file contains user and system data?

A.)     Control file

B.)     Datafile

C.)     OnLine ReDo file

D.)     Offline ReDo file

View Answer 

Answer:  Option  B

6.) When is the SGA created in an Oracle database environment?

A.)   When the database is created

B.)   When a user process is started

C.)   When the database is mounted

D.)   When the instance is started

E.)    When a server process is started

  View Answer  

Answer:  Option   D


  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Oracle Certification


The Oracle Certification Program is a professional certification program offered by the Oracle Corporation. There are three levels of Oracle Certification in several disciplines: Oracle Certified Associate (OCA), Oracle Certified Professional (OCP), and Oracle Certified Master (OCM).

Java Certification


Sun Certified Professional (SCP) is a professional certification program by Sun Microsystems, a subsidiary of Oracle Corporation. There are two levels of java Certification in several disciplines: Sun Certified Java Associate (SCJA), Sun Certified Java Programmer (SCJP), and Sun Certified Java Developer (SCJD)

Red Hat Certification


The Red Hat Certification Program is Red Hat's professional certification program for Red Hat and general Linux related skills such as system administration on Red Hat Enterprise Linux Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT)  and Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)